• Market leader with superior track record

    Etalon Group is one of Russia’s largest and oldest residential real estate developers, with a market-leading position in St. Petersburg and a growing presence in the Moscow Metropolitan Area.

    Discover Etalon Group

  • Strategy for sustainable value growth

    We have a long record of strategic accomplishments. By staying true to our core competencies, we have been successful in building a business with a strong reputation, solid financial position and excellent operational performance.

    View our strategy

  • A diversified portfolio

    We have a well-diversified portfolio of projects with a growing share of prime-location projects in Russia’s two most prosperous regions – the Moscow and St. Petersburg Metropolitan Areas.

    View our project gallery

  • Latest Company updates

    Etalon Group will publish its 3Q and 9M 2015 operating results on Tuesday, 13 October 2015. The Company will host a conference call for investors and analysts on the same day at 15:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 10:00 New York). 

    Learn more