Investors

Analyst coverage

The analysts listed below monitor Etalon Group

 

 

Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Goldman Sachs Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov +7 495 645 4241 andrey.pavlov-rusinov@gs.com
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson +7 495 641 4189 dferguson@rencap.com
ATON Mikhail Ganelin +7 495 777 6677 mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru
Sberbank CIB Aleksey Ryabushko    +7 495 258 0511 aleksey_ryabushko@sberbank-cib.ru
Sberbank CIB Kirill Rogachev +7 495 258 0511 kirill_rogachev@sberbank-cib.ru
Gazprombank Marat Ibragimov +7 495 980 4187 marat.ibragimov@gazprombank.ru 
J.P. Morgan Elena Jouronova +7 495 967 3888 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina  +7 495 663 4648 maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova +7 495 967 8406 viсtoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com
BCS  Anastasia Egazaryan   aegazaryan@bcsgm.com