Investors

Analyst coverage

The analysts listed below monitor Etalon Group

Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Goldman Sachs Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov +7 495 645 4241 andrey.pavlov-rusinov@gs.com
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson +7 495 641 4189 dferguson@rencap.com
ATON Mikhail Ganelin +7 495 777 6677 mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru
Sberbank CIB Julia Gordeyeva +7 495 933 9229 Julia_Gordeyeva@sberbank-cib.ru
BCS Marat Ibragimov +7 495 785 53 36 MIbragimov@bcsprime.com
J.P. Morgan Elena Jouronova +7 495 967 3888 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina  +7 495 663 4648 maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova +7 495 967 8406 viсtoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com