Investors

Analyst coverage

The analysts listed below monitor Etalon Group

Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com
Credit Suisse Victoria Petrova +7 495 967 8406 viсtoria.petrova@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank George Buzhenitsa +7 495 933 9221 george.buzhenitsa@db.com
Goldman Sachs Daniil Fedorov +7 495 645 4038 daniil.fedorov@gs.com
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson +7 495 641 4189 dferguson@rencap.com
J.P. Morgan Elena Jouronova +7 495 967 3888 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com
Sberbank CIB Julia Gordeyeva +7 495 933 9229 Julia_Gordeyeva@sberbank-cib.ru
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina  +7 495 663 4648 maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com
OTKRITIE Artur Galimov +7 495 777 5656 artur.galimov@otkritie.com
BCS Marat Ibragimov +7 495 785 5336 mibragimov@bcsprime.com