Etalon Group (LSE: ETLN) to Host 1H 2011 IFRS Earnings Conference Call and Webcast

09 October 2011

 

On Thursday, 13 October 2011 at 14:00 London time (17:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), Etalon will host a live conference call and audio webcast to discuss its IFRS financial results for the first half of 2011. The results will be issued at approximately 07:00 London time (10:00 Moscow; 02:00 New York) the same day.

<hr/>

Etalon Group President Viacheslav Zarenkov, CFO Anton Evdokimov, Head of Investments Dmitri Boulkhoukov and Head of Strategy and Business Development Alexander Shkuratov will present the 1H 2011 results and answer questions from webcast and conference call participants. Conference call dial-in numbers will be distributed on the day of the announcement. The webcast will be available at: 

http://www.media-server.com/m/p/95dpkahd.

About Etalon Group

Etalon Group is one of Russia’s largest residential real estate developers. The Company, founded in 1987 in St. Petersburg, operates in the St. Petersburg and Moscow Metropolitan Areas.

Etalon Group has a strong portfolio focused on large-scale residential complexes, with a leading position in the “comfort class” (lower middle class and upper economy class) price segment, providing high quality living at affordable prices. The Company’s portfolio comprised 28 projects, as of 31 December 2010, with a total of 3.13 million sqm of unsold net sellable area (“NSA”) in the St. Petersburg and Moscow Metropolitan Areas. For the year ended December 31 2010, the Company recorded revenues of RUB 20.3 billion (USD 669 Million) and EBITDA of RUB 6.9 billion (USD 227 Million), with an EBITDA margin of 34%.

<hr/>

Etalon Group IR Team

T: +44 (0) 20 8123 1328 <br/>E: info@etalongroup.com 

PR/IR Advisor:

M: Communications <br/>Sam VanDerlip <br/>T: +7 495 663 8005 <br/>vanderlip@mcomgroup.com 

<hr/>

10 October 2011