Etalon Group (LSE: ETLN) to Host FY 2011 IFRS Earnings

14 March 2012

 

On Tuesday 20 March 2012 at 14:00 London time (18:00 Moscow; 09:00 New York), Etalon Group will host a live audio webcast to discuss its IFRS financial results for the year ended 31 December 2011. The results announcement and audited financial statements will be issued on Monday 19 March 2012.

Etalon Group President Viacheslav Zarenkov, CFO Anton Evdokimov, Head of Investments Dmitri Boulkhoukov and Head of Strategy and Business Development Alexander Shkuratov will present the FY 2011 results and answer questions from webcast and conference call participants.

The dial-in and online viewing details are below:

Webcast-Link:

http://www.media-server.com/m/p/m2ox9anw

Toll numbers:

+44 (0) 20 3003 2666 – London

+7 499 272 4337 – Moscow

+1 646 843 4608 – New York

Toll free numbers:

8 10 8002 1774011 – Russia (from Moscow only)

0808 109 0700 – UK

1 866 966 5335 – USA

Conference Call Password: Horseshoe

 

Etalon Group IR Team

T: +44 20 8123 1328 <br/>E: info@etalongroup.com

M: Communications

Sam VanDerlip <br/>T: +7 495 663 8005<br/>E: vanderlip@mcomgroup.com

About Etalon Group

Founded in 1987, Etalon Group is one of Russia's largest residential real estate developers. The Company operates in both the St. Petersburg and Moscow Metropolitan Areas.

Etalon Group has a strong portfolio focused on large-scale residential complexes, with a dominant position in the "comfort class" (lower middle class and upper economy class) price segment, providing high quality living at affordable prices. The Company's portfolio comprised 31 projects, as of 31stDecember 2011, with a total of 3.25 million sqm of unsold net sellable area ("NSA") in the St. Petersburg and Moscow Metropolitan Areas.

Since 20th April 2011, Etalon Group Limited has had its GDRs traded on the Main Market of the London Stock Exchange.

<hr/>

15 March 2012