Analyst Coverage

The analysts listed below monitor Etalon Group

Organisation Name Telephone Email address Recommendation Date
Goldman Sachs Andrey Pavlov-Rusinov +7 495 645 4241 andrey.pavlov-rusinov@gs.com buy 20.02.2019
J.P. Morgan Elena Jouronova +7 495 967 3888 elena.jouronova@jpmorgan.com hold 20.02.2019
Citi Barry Ehrlich +7 495 643 1459 barry.ehrlich@citi.com buy 13.12.2017
VTB Capital Maria Kolbina  +7 495 663 4648 maria.kolbina@vtbcapital.com hold 03.06.2019
BCS Anastasia Egazaryan +7 495 213 1539 aegazaryan@bcsgm.com buy 07.03.2019
Sberbank CIB Kirill Rogachev +7 495 258 0511 kirill_rogachev@sberbank-cib.ru buy 16.10.2018
Renaissance Capital David Ferguson +7 495 641 4189 dferguson@rencap.com hold 17.07.2018
Gazprombank Marat Ibragimov +7 495 980 4187 marat.ibragimov@gazprombank.ru   buy 01.04.2019
ATON Mikhail Ganelin +7 495 777 6677 mikhail.ganelin@aton.ru buy 19.02.2019
3.47 USD
Average target price

Disclaimer:

The analysts listed above cover Etalon Group GDRs. While Etalon Group seeks to keep the information on this page up to date, the information may be incomplete and is subject to change. The opinions, estimates and projections regarding Etalon Group’s performance or target GDR price are those of the analysts, and may not coincide with the views of Etalon Group or its management. By providing the information on this page, Etalon group does not imply any endorsement of any reports, conclusions, recommendations or estimates provided by these analysts.

(1) Average price is calculated relative to the closing price on 12 March 2019 and the target prices available at that date